Video: Road Trip 2011

My Father, his girlfriend and I set off from Chiang Rai for a 3 week road trip, visiting Bangkok, Phuket, Krabi and Koh Samui. It was a fantastic trip, especially in Krabi, where we embarked on a speedboat trip around some nearby islands, including Phi Phi Island.

One evening, at a place called Ranong, we sat outside trying enjoy our evening meal when we we attacked by this hideous looking creature. Mostly, it kept trying to land in my dads hair! It was a relentless little thing though.

If you would like to follow my blog, you can sign up here to receive emails when I post something new. For more info see my earlier post ‘Buckle up, it’s gonna be a bumpy ride‘.

See all of my travel videos here

Leave a Reply

