Video: Koh Chang Island 2009

I find composing a short video, using photos, video clips and music really gives me something special to look back on. Since 2006, I must have a made over 20 of them. I’ve hand-picked some of my favourites for you to see.

Hopefully I will be able to make at least 3 more this year, for my upcoming trip to Asia, starting next week, and post them on to the My Wingin’ It Adventures blog. I already have some interesting ideas for Japan.

This first one is from 2009, when I visited the island of Koh Chang for 2 weeks. It’s one of my all time favourite videos and holiday destinations.

If you would like to follow my blog, you can sign up here to receive emails when I post something new. For more info see my earlier post ‘Buckle up, it’s gonna be a bumpy ride‘.

See all of my travel videos here

Leave a Reply

